swiftpopla.blogg.se

How to install encore cs6
How to install encore cs6







how to install encore cs6

If you wanted to do both, Encore could then export a version to the other format with a list of what would need to be changed. The main one being that you should choose DVD or BluRay at the beginning and then be allowed to fully implement whichever spec you chose. Adobe could have made Encore a really good authoring program if they had made just a few changes. I'm still making a decent chunk of my income from DVD and BluRay authoring (though not with Encore).Įncore itself was always a little frustrating as a program, but it got fairly stable and somewhat useful by CS6. Sure disc sales are declining, but there's still a lot of demand and need for discs as a delivery medium. There were some stability and bug fixes in CS6 IIRC. I know they think DVD is dead, but they must have got this wrong, based on the numbers of DVDs I get through! I didn't agree with the 'hire' system CC forces on us, but needed to upgrade, so bit the bullet, but now my old easy workflow has an extra gaffing around stage in it. Now CC has settled down, have any members here discovered a better way to burn DVDs and BRs? The old machine had CS5, is CS6 worth installing instead of CS5, which I have available on the shelf? My question is that I really don't want to install CS6 - CC has gone onto a brand new machine, and I just don't wish to waste hours installing and removing a suite of programmes. However, the Adobe system is simply to export the project, then bring that into an Encore project. I'm amazed that the excellent method of sending a PP project to Encore from Premiere, has been wrecked.īelatedly, I've read the various topics explaining the solution, which does seem to have settled down to be install CS6 and then delete it, apart from Encore. I know (sadly too late) that creative cloud doesn't have a new version of Encore - something that never occurred to me until I went to burn my first project after signing up for CC, after CS5.









How to install encore cs6